What's New

UA Hi-Roll - Satin Black - Lifestyle

UA Hi-Roll modernizes a classic silhouette with mounted lenses and a sleek wire frame design. The ArmourSight® lenses and forged alloy chassis set the stage for true sport luxury.

Product Details


OUR
CATALOGUE

We offer a variety of categories to help narrow down your search. Select from the windows below.

Baby and Kids

Electronics

Fashion

Home

Jewellery

Kitchen

Music

Outdoor and Sports


OUR
BRANDS

Most of the brands we proudly represent today were the ideas and suggestions of our customers. Over the years, you've continued to ask us for new brands, products and categories, and we've listened! Just look at the many brand names we partner with, thanks to you.

We warehouse all products on site, and that gives us the flexibility to break master packs, (yes, you can order one of an item), drop ship on your behalf, and create unique bundles for your client.

We hope you see us as your ONE STOP SHOPPING SOURCE for all your premium/incentive needs.


WHO
WE ARE

We began our journey in the Premium & Incentive industry in 2000, bringing with us a few brands that we are proud to say are still with us today. We grew the brand offering by listening to what customers asked us for, going out and getting them, and what you see today is in a big way, thanks to our customers.

We participated in the industry to learn more about it, and to reach out to those that knew very little about how the consumer products that we brought to them could be used for incentives, loyalty programs, recognition and safety award programs. Lynda Gallant, MAS, Vice President sat on the PPPC National Board of Directors for 8 years, and before the term ended, served as Chair of PPPC in 2009. We were also charter members of IMA Canada, serving on the board there as well, and Lynda was President of IMA-CC in 2007 and 2008.

We continue to expand our brands and ideas in order to bring you the best possible solutions for your clients.

 
PROVIDING SOLUTIONS
BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS
…ONE BRAND AT A TIME

OUR
TEAM

Just as we believe it's important for us to know who you are and how you approach your business, we also believe it's important for you to know who we are and how we approach ours.

 

Danielle Davis

Inside Sales

ddavis@somcan.com

(647) 215-7920

Chris Pike (Montreal)

Account Manager

cpike@somcan.com

(647) 330-4514

Rob Dycke

Account Manager

rdycke@somcan.com

(647) 200-5195

Jay Davis

President

jdavis@somcan.com

(905) 831-7706 x 103

 

Debby Scott

Account Manager

dscott@somcan.com

(905) 601-0202

Debbie Shortt

Account Manager

dshortt@somcan.com

(289) 200-7624

Lynda Gallant

Vice President

lgallant@somcan.com

(905) 424-5517

Lindsay Patton

General Manager

lpatton@somcan.com

(905) 831-7706 x 114


INCENTIVE
TRIPS

OVER THE YEARS...

 


GET IN
TOUCH

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00PM

Main Contact:

(905) 831-3364

(905) 831-7916

Customer Service:

customerservice@somcan.com

(905) 831-3364


Orders:

eorders@somcan.com

(905) 831-7706 x 260

Warehouse:

warehouse@somcan.com

> (905) 831-7706 x 108